loading gif

Staff Directory

Managing Director

Craig Terry

cterry@steinway.co.uk

Financial Controller

Philip Stowell

020 7535 5110

pstowell@steinway.co.uk

Dealer & Institutional Sales Representative

Keith Glazebrook

020 7535 5116

kglazebrook@steinway.co.uk

Director, Concert & Artist Services

Ulrich Gerhartz

020 7535 5119

ugerhartz@steinway.co.uk

Concert & Artists Manager

Wiebke Greinus

020 7535 5113

wgreinus@steinway.co.uk

PA to Managing Director

Rosie Osborne

020 7487 3391

rosborne@steinway.co.uk

Restoration, Service & Parts

William T Ang

020 7535 5106

wtang@steinway.co.uk

Removals

William T Ang

020 7535 5106

wtang@steinway.co.uk

Technical Services Manager

David Widdicombe

020 7535 5101

dwiddicombe@steinway.co.uk

Steinway Hall Sales

Maura Romano

020 7535 5109

mromano@steinway.co.uk


George Soole

020 7535 5104

gsoole@steinway.co.uk

Tuning Department

Philip Stowell

020 7535 5110

pstowell@steinway.co.uk

KEEP UP-TO-DATE WITH LATEST NEWS AND EXCLUSIVE STEINWAY FEATURES